Who is the WOHVA BOD?



Bryan Peterson

President

president@wohva.org





Jakob Perry

BOD

jakob@wohva.org





Dave Walters

BOD

dave@wohva.org





Marc Hildesheim

BOD

marc@wohva.org




Neil Stamp

BOD

neil@wohva.org



Who else helps get things done?


Nancy Toenyan

Heavy Maintenance Crew (HMC)

Operations Director

nancy@wohva.org



Byron Stuck

Grants Coordinator

Previous WOHVA President



Dave Hiatt

Trail Expert

Equipment Training & Certifications





Page last updated: February 14, 2019